(412) 381-7654
2601 Jane Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Our Team

 

Our Team


Position               Name           E-Mail

President                            Pete Milan               pete@jpoli.com

Project Manager                Rich Baker              rbaker@jpoli.com  

Project Manager                DJ Stello                 dstello@jpoli.com          

Project Manager                Mike Sisul               msisul@jpoli.com

Supervisor                         Bob Welty               bwelty@jpoli.com

Supervisor                          Matt Izzi                  krys12215747@gmail.com

Supervisor                          Rich Cooley           richardcooleyjr@yahoo.com

Supervisor                         Josh Keller              kelleravolio614@gmail.com

Supervisor                         Brian McGonigle     bmcgonigle@comcast.net

Shop Supervisor               Brandon Santoro     bsantoro@jpoli.com

Shop Dispatch                   Dave Varney            dvarney@jpoli.com

Safety Department            Sean George           sgeorge@jpoli.com

Safety Supervisor             Dave Armstrong     darmstrong@jpoli.com

Office Manager                  Michelle Jordan      michelle@jpoli.com

Accounts Payable             Helene Milan           hmilan@jpoli.com