J. Poli Logo

Our Team

Call us today (412) 381-7654

Title Name Email
President Pete Milan pete@jpoli.com
Project Manager Rich Baker rbaker@jpoli.com
Project Manager DJ Stello dstello@jpoli.com
Project Manager Mike Sisul msisul@jpoli.com
Supervisor Bob Welty bwelty@jpoli.com
Supervisor Matt Izzi mizzi@jpoli.com
Supervisor Scott Fisher sfisher@jpoli.com
Supervisor Rich Cooley rcooley@jpoli.com
Supervisor Josh Keller jkeller@jpoli.com
Supervisor Brian McGonigle bmcgonigle@jpoli.com
IT Department AJ Piscitelli aj@jpoli.com
Engineering Max Milan max@jpoli.com
Shop Supervisor Brandon Santoro bsantoro@jpoli.com
Shop Dispatch Dave Varney dvarney@jpoli.com
Safety Department Sean George sgeorge@jpoli.com
Safety Supervisor Dave Armstrong darmstrong@jpoli.com
Electrical Supervisor Mark Jaspert mark@jpoli.com
Shop Maintenance Jesse Milanak jmilanak@jpoli.com
Office Manager Michelle Jordan michelle@jpoli.com
Accounts Payable Helene Milan hmilan@jpoli.com

Contact

 (412) 381-7654
 2601 Jane Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15203

© 2024 J. Poli Inc.

Skip to content